When

Exclusive Live Sessions, check the upcoming live trainings below.

Worldwide Community

Join our international community with members from all over the world

Fit From Home

We do it together from home. I am where you are to get you fit at home.

We are going live!

You can now train live with me via ZOOM regardless of where you are located. Those sessions will be interactive and fun as well as you can expect to be pushed even harder. Pure DanielPT torture style.

DanielPT Live will have limited spots available. So be quick and get your ticket today. I am looking forward to kick an amazing session with all of you from all over the world.

Coming up next | KB + Bodyweight HIIT

DATE                      Sunday, 13th of June 2021
TIME                       5pm CET/4pm GMT/8am PST
LOCATION            Remote Meeting

DURATION            45 minutes
PROPS                   Kettlebell
DIFFICULTY          Intermediate

DESCRIPTION:
This next LIVE session is a “Kettlebell + Bodyweight HIIT” training. This session will be a full body training with one kettlebell. Make sure you have your kettlebell, a towel, some water and a mat.

Live Session Shoutouts

Menu