Buy your ticket via PayPal

Buy your ticket via PayPal here and send me the payment receipt to: info@danielptfitness.com + a short note which class you would like to join.

Coming up next | DB + KB Strength

DATE                      Sunday, 13th of June 2021
TIME                       5pm CET/4pm GMT/8am PST
LOCATION            Remote

DURATION            45 minutes
PROPS                   Kettlebell
DIFFICULTY          Intermediate

DESCRIPTION:
DanielPT LIVE sessions are back! Next: “Kettlebell Torture HIIT”. This session will be a full body training with one kettlebell. Make sure you have a kettlebell, a towel, some water, a mat and enough space to jump. I will take care of the rest.

Menu